top of page

Christmas Eve... thank you!


I wanted to write about being grateful on this special day.

Then, I realised it was quite a common theme this holiday season (or maybe it is a very common theme every year but it’s the first year I actually pay attention to it all)…


But then I thought “if everybody talks about it, it’s probably worth talking about from my point of view”. It won’t be a very long post today, it is Christmas Eve, y’all have other thing to do than sit here and read one of my post.

So here we go – let’s all take a minute to think about what we are thankful for on this Christmas Eve. Today, I’m grateful to have so many special people around me that I get to call family, with who I get to spend an incredible Christmas time. This month, this year, I am grateful to all my friends that support me every day, and every step of the way. Thank you to all of my fitness friends and instructors that have pushed me more and more (I’ll wait another year before doing GRIT again though…). I’m also grateful for y’all that read my post every so often, that take the time to follow my tribulations and other PhD adventures.

Thank you for stopping in this forever moving world to take the time to be with me.

(for more about taking time for yourself, visit groundedinstillness.com!!!!)



Enough "mushiness" – Have a lovely day! A Merry Christmas to One and to All!



27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page